2020 Rugby Almanack

Author(s): Clive Akers; Adrian Hill; Campbell Burnes


The Rugby Almanack is the world's longest running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season's first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then it has been published uninterrupted (apart from two combined issues during World War II). Now in its 84th edition, the 2020 Rugby Almanack records another huge year, including the Rugby World Cup, the All Blacks in the Rugby Championship and the Bledisloe Cup, plus Women's Rugby, Super Rugby, Mitre 10 Cup and Mitre 10 Championship and a full summary of sevens rugby.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781988516820
  • : Upstart Press
  • : Upstart Press Ltd
  • : March 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Clive Akers; Adrian Hill; Campbell Burnes
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback