No Description

Nophoto
$8.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5
$14.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4
$14.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4
$6.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Stylish and modern in design, the 365 Wordsearch Puzzle book is the ideal way to sharpen your wits.

365 Puzzles: Word Search
$14.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Another 125 Code-Cracker puzzles in the sixth volume of the puzzle series that is enjoyed daily in newspapers from Whangarei to Invercargill, including the Otago Daily Times, Dominion Post and New Zealand Herald.

Simon Shuker's Code-Cracker (6)
$15.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

The sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller Bletchley Park Brainteasers and perfect for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book. Whether you have linguistic flair, an instinct for technology or good old common sense, pit your wits against some of the greatest minds of ou... read more

Secret Service Brainteasers
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4
$14.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4
$5.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3