The sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller Bletchley Park Brainteasers and perfect for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book. Whether you have linguistic flair, an instinct for technology or good old common sense, pit your wits against some of the greatest minds of ou... read more

Secret Service Brainteasers
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8
$6.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

No Description

Nophoto
$8.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5
$5.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Marking a decade in the series is this, the tenth volume of Simon Shuker's Code-Cracker. More new puzzles from the series that is enjoyed daily in newspapers from Whangarei to Invercargill, including the Otago Daily Times, Dominion Post and New Zealand Herald.

Simon Shuker's Code Cracker (10)
$15.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Contains 125 puzzles. Code-Cracker is compiled by Simon Shuker, a Wellington, New Zealand resident, and is a hugely popular addictive puzzle enjoyed in many daily newspapers throughout New Zealand. The puzzles provide a sometimes tough but enjoyable challe... read more

Simon Shuker's Code-Cracker (4)
$15.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Would you love to master morse code? Could you have have outsmarted an enigma machine? Would your love of chess have seen you recruited into the history books?
When scouring the land for top-level code breakers, the Bletchley Park recruiters left no s... read more

Bletchley Park Brain - Teasers
$37.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

100 quick and fun word puzzles based on the botanical wonders of Britain in a cute pocket-sized package.

Whether you are a wordsearch wizard or a brainteaser buff, this is the per... read more

Gardens & Flowers: 100 Pocket Puzzles: Crosswords, wordsearches and verbal brainteasers of all kinds
$17.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

200 easy New York Times crossword puzzles with removable pages for solving on the goEasy puzzles are the best They offer the intellectual challenge, the vocabulary building, and the sheer fun of sol... read more

The New York Times Easy Crosswords for the Plane, Train, Car, or Bar - 200 Removable Puzzles
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crosswords, Sudoku & Games

Although Mah Jong has been played by many nationalities through the ages, there are few books on the game. Some early books, translated from the Chinese, make hilarious reading and are virtually impossible to comprehend. Most books for beginners assume that... read more

Game of Mah Jong Illustrated
$21.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3