Blood in the Dust

Author(s): Bill Swiggs

Fiction

For readers of Wilbur Smith, Jeffrey Archer and Bryce Courtenay, a fast-paced adventure story and the winner of the best unpublished manuscript category of the Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize.

$32.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781838770020
  • : Bonnier Zaffre
  • : Bear Grylls Publishing
  • : May 2019
  • : --- length: - '23.4' width: - '15.3' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Bill Swiggs
  • : 400
  • : 400
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : English