New Releases > Fiction (NR)

The latest releases and the newest titles in store for the past month. (Certain cover images may not match that shown)

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Reading Level:1 Fiction

What would you sacrifice for a new life? 'A firecracker of a novel, at once caustic and tender, page-turning and thought-provoking. Highly recommended' Madeline Miller 'Ramos's debut novel couldn't be more relevant or timely' O: The Oprah Magazine, '25 Books We Can't Wait to Read in 2019' ... read more

The Farm
$32.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Reading Level:1 Fiction

For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Kite Runner and The Other Hand - a testament to the human powers of survival. In the midst of war, he found love In the midst of darkness, he found courage In the midst of tragedy, he found hope What will you find from his story... read more

The Beekeeper of Aleppo
$32.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

From the creator of Hannibal Lecter and The Silence of the Lambs comes a story of evil, greed and the consequences of dark obsession. Twenty-five million dollars in cartel gold lies hidden beneath a mansion on the Miami Beach waterfront. Ruthless men have tracked it for years. Leading the... read more

Cari Mora
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Isabelle McAvoy is a private art consultant who started her career as a curator in an important downtown gallery in New York. Now she has her own clients who range from famous collectors to the newly rich, hungry to buy to show off their wealth and impress their friends.Her car... read more

Blessing in Disguise
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Reading Level:2 Crime

Book Overview Author Info and Events About the Book Escape or die trying… No.1 international bestseller Jeffery Deaver returns with a stunning new thriller – the first in an exciting series featuring enigmatic investigator Colter Shaw. ‘Masterful storytelling - The... read more

The Never Game
$35.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

A rich, heartwarming and completely charming debut that reminds us that sometimes, you don't find love--love finds you. Dan Hollis lives a happy, solitary life carving exquisite Celtic harps in his barn in the countryside of the English moors. Here, he can be himself, away f... read more

Ellie and the Harpmaker
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Reading Level:1 Fiction

Suspense and family secrets surround a pair of estranged siblings in a compelling debut thriller. She knew she should talk to him. But what could she say? Once there had been blame to apportion, rage to hurl. Now she no longer had a sense of that. Who knew what the facts of them being h... read more

Life Before
$32.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Series:Roy Grace Ser.

Roy Grace, creation of the CWA Diamond Dagger award winning author Peter James, exposes the dark side of the internet in the fifteenth book in this bestselling series.
A man waits at a London airport for Ingrid Ostermann, the love of his life, to arrive. Acros... read more

Dead at First Sight (Roy Grace #15)
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Reading Level:1 Fiction

Disenchanted with their lives, three old friends set off on a journey through Europe retracing the steps of a backpacking trip forty years earlier. What could possibly go wrong? Life is too short for compromise ... When Maggie, Fran and Rose met in their youth, they had dreams and amb... read more

Sixty Summers
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

The blistering new novel in James Patterson's no. 1 bestselling series set in Australia.Harriet Blue used to be a detective. Now she?s inmate 3329.Prison is a dangerous place for a former cop - as Harriet Blue is learning on a daily basis. So, following a fight for her life... read more

Hush Hush (Harriet Blue #4)
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Romantic and exciting, the story of the Callahans of Stringybark Creek continues. Readers of Fiona Palmer and Rachael Johns will love this.

Mr Right Now
$32.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Fiction (NR)

Reading Level:1 Fiction

How far would you go for love? Angie has always wanted to travel. But at 27, she has still never left her small mining town in the Australian outback. When her grandmother passes away, Angie finally feels free to see the world - until she discovers a letter addressed to the... read more

If You Could Go Anywhere
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3