The Stasi Game

Author(s): David Young

Fiction

The East German Stasi and British MI6 clash as the discovery of a body points to a WW2 war crime, in the new Cold War thriller by the award-winning author of Stasi Child - for fans of Tom Rob Smith and Philip Kerr.

$22.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781838772529
  • : Bonnier Zaffre
  • : Bear Grylls Publishing
  • : November 2020
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.9' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : David Young
  • : 384
  • : 384
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 823.92