Product detail

We See the Stars

We See the Stars

Author: Kate van Hooft
$32.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
A haunting and deeply moving novel with a brilliant voice in the tradition of The Eye of the Sheep and Jasper Jones.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760632526
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : June 2018
  • : --- length: - '23.4' width: - '15.3' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : English
  • : Kate van Hooft