Product detail

The Boy at the Door

The Boy at the Door

Author: Alex Dahl
$35.00(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
The psychological thriller everyone will be talking about this summer. Perfect for fans of Friend Request, He Said/She Said and The Couple Next Door. 'Unsettling, layered, bold, unpredictable, dark. EXCELLENT' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines. What would you do for the perfect life? Would you lie? Would you cheat? Would you kill? Cecilia Wilborg has the perfect life. A handsome husband, two beautiful daughters and a luxurious house in the picture-postcard town of Sandefjord. But Cecilia also has a dark secret. A secret so damaging it can never be brought to light. Then Tobias enters her life. He is a small, friendless eight-year-old boy who just wants to find a home. But he threatens to bring Cecilia's world crashing down. 'Stunning ... Intricate and twisted with dark secrets emerging at every turn' ALEXANDRA BURT, author of Sunday Times Bestseller Little Girl Gone. 'Heartbreaking and head-spinning' MARY TORJUSSEN, author of Gone Without a Trace.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781786699244
  • : Head of Zeus
  • : Head of Zeus
  • : June 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 818
  • : 818
  • : 823.92
  • : 823.92
  • : Alex Dahl
  • : 384
  • : 384
  • : Paperback