Killfile

Author: Farnsworth, Christopher
Homepage_9781785762529

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $32.99(NZD)
  • : 9781785762529
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 32.99
  • : September 2016
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Farnsworth, Christopher
  • :
  • : BC
  • : 916
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781785762529
9781785762529

Description

A brilliant contemporary thriller with a unique special element - for fans of Inception, Minority Report and Touch by Claire North When billionaire Everett Sloan hires John Smith to take down his biggest rival, it's not just because he's a gun for hire. It's because he reads minds. Paired with the beautiful Kelsey Foster and promised a reward that fulfils his wildest dreams, Smith can't believe his luck. And then he finds out the target...Ranging from Silicon Valley to the mountains of Afghanistan and the skyscrapers of Dubai, Christopher Farnsworth's Killfile is a dazzlingly original thriller that introduces a totally unique new action hero. "I enjoyed the hell out of it" - Ernest Cline, author of Ready Player One