Blood Orange

Author(s): Harriet Tyce

Fiction

A young lawyer's outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins, A.J. Finn, or Shari Lapena.Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise--she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems... Just one more night. Then I'll end it. Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle.I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up. Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.I'm watching you. I know what you're doing.But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything....

$34.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472252760
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : December 2018
  • : 2.4 Centimeters X 15.3 Centimeters X 23.4 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 326
  • : Harriet Tyce
  • : 326
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : 1
  • : 823/.92
  • : 823/.92
  • : near fine
  • : near fine