Naughtiest Pixie and the Bounciest Pup

Author(s): Ailsa Wild; Saoirse Lou (Illustrator)

Children

·Celebrating the cheeky side in all of us, this mischievous new series explores the often bewildering rules of human school and friendships through the eyes of a pixie with a heart of gold.
·Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's The Magic Faraway Tree and Sally Odgers' Pearl series, The Naughtiest Pixie brings the magic of pixies into the human realm.
·Brimming with delightful illustrations from newcomer Saoirse Towler, this series is perfect for emerging and confident readers aged 6+.
·Includes themes such as magic, nature, cheekiness, friendship.

$14.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760502737
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont Pty, Limited
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : March 2020
  • : --- length: - '7.48' width: - '5.236' units: - Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : English
  • : Ailsa Wild; Saoirse Lou (Illustrator)
  • : 160
  • : 160
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback