Product detail

Underground

Underground

Author: S. L. Grey
$34.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

THEY'RE TRAPPED FIFTY FEET DOWN ...AND SOMEONE WANTS THEM SIX FEET UNDER The sanctum is a luxurious, self-sustaining survival condominium situated underground in rural Maine. It's a plush bolt-hole for the rich and paranoid - a place where they can wait out the apocalypse in style. When a devastating super-flu virus hits the States, several families race to reach The Sanctum. All have their own motivations for entering. All are hiding secrets. But when the door locks and someone dies, they realize the greatest threat to their survival may not be above ground - it may already be inside ...

Promotion info

A high-concept thriller from the combined talents of Sarah Lotz and Louis Greenberg writing as S. L. Grey in the vein of Stephen King and Agatha Christie. Think Ten Little Indians meets Under the Dome.

Author description

S. L. Grey is a collaboration between Sarah Lotz and Louis Greenberg. Sarah is a novelist and screenwriter and die-hard zombie fanatic. She writes crime novels and thrillers under her own name, and as Lily Herne she and her daughter Savannah Lotz write the Deadlands series of zombie novels for young adults. Louis is a Johannesburg-based fiction writer and editor. He was a bookseller for several years, and has a Master's degree in vampire fiction and a doctorate on post-religious apocalyptic fiction.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781447266495
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Macmillan
  • : July 2015
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : S. L. Grey
  • : 368
  • : 368
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : Air Iri OME
  • : Air Iri OME