Search Results



Series:Little Golden Book Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Kindergarten, Age 5-6

This beloved fairy tale about the princesses who secretly dance their slippers into pieces each night is brought to life in this dazzling Little Golden Book from 1954. Breathtaking illustrations by the inimitable Sheilah Beckett have been digitally restored to their original splendor.

The Twelve Dancing Princesses (Little Golden Book)
$5.50(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0