Computer

(Certain cover images may not match that shown)

$29.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

With chapters arranged by subject (interface and design, marketing and communication, technology and programming, technical advice, content/content management, and commerce), a do/don't structure, and many real world examples of successful and award-winning websites, this book presents the dos and don'ts of web entrepreneurship.

Guidelines for Online Success
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Today camcorders are readily available and can be used to create videos at a quality comparable to broadcast television. The popularity of video as a means of communication is ever increasin... read more

The Really, Really, Really Easy Step-by-step Guide to Creating and Editing Digital Videos Using Your Computer
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Computer

The bestselling beginner's guide to Microsoft WordWritten by the author of the first-ever For Dummies book, Dan Gookin, this new edition of Word For Dummies quickly and painlessly gets you up to speed on mastering the world's number-one word processing software. In a friendly, h... read more

Word 2016 For Dummies
$46.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Computer

Series:Made Easy

Windows 10 Made Easy is the essential guide for all those who want to get to grips with this impressive new operating system from Microsoft. Written in a clear and accessible way, it covers everything from the basics such as setting up, security and using the internet to how... read more

Windows 10 Made Easy: 2017
$29.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Computer

Series:QuickSteps

Step-by-Step, Full-Color Graphics! Get started using Office 2007 right away--the QuickSteps way. Color screenshots and clear instructions guide you through all of the essential features and functions of the world's most popular productivity suite. Follow along and learn how to create great-looking Wo... read more

Microsoft Office 2007 QuickSteps
$46.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Computer

Discover all the incredible things your iPad can do! So you have an iPad and you're excited to use it, but where do you begin? With this fun and friendly guide, of course! Veteran For Dummies author Nancy Muir walks you through using your iPad for e-mail, video, travel... read more

iPad for Seniors For Dummies
$36.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Computer

See how to use Skype for secure chats and connect SkypeOut and SkypeIn. Here's the fun and easy way[registered] to understand all the hype about Skype and make this cool alternative communication system work for you! You'll get great advice about hardware, directions for download... read more

Skype for Dummies
$48.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

"Tubes" by Andrew Blum is the first and only book to expose what's really going on behind the scenes at the Internet, and will appeal to fans of "The Social Network" and Michael Lewis' "The Big Short". You write an email. You hit send. It appears ten thousan... read more

Tubes: Behind the Scenes at the Internet
$35.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Is email taking up too much of your valuable time? Tired of spending hours sorting through unwanted emails? Ever lost one of those really important emails that you thought you had filed in the right place? Wish your business could use ... read more

Conquer Your Email Overload: Super Tips and Tricks for Busy People
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Computer

iPhone 4S Made Easy is the user-friendly guide to everyone's favourite smartphone. It's rather more than a phone of course - this straightforward book tells you exactly what you need to know: learn how to email, navigate, listen to music, play games, take photos, search the internet, use apps for every conceivable function and much more.

iPhone 4S Made Easy
$29.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

"Laptops for Seniors in Easy Steps -- Windows 7 Edition" covers everything seniors need to get started using a laptop. It starts with the important factors to consider when buying a laptop and includes the ergonomic issues surroundi... read more

Laptops for Seniors in Easy Steps: Windows 7 Edition - For the Over 50s
$29.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0